No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at BMCC Jamboree - Scrimmage
Fri Nov 17
Final
76 Treasure Valley
85 at Lane CC
Sat Nov 18
Final
85 Treasure Valley
58 vs. Pierce College
@ Lane CC
Sun Nov 19
Final
72 Linn-Benton CC
85 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Lane CC
Tue Dec 05
Final
58 Treasure Valley
108 at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Dec 15
Final
65 Edmonds CC - TVCC Crossover
86 Treasure Valley
Sat Dec 16
Final
93 Tacoma CC - TVCC Crossover
68 at Tacoma CC
Sun Dec 17
Final - 2OT
94 Chemeketa CC - TVCC Crossover
90 Treasure Valley
Tue Dec 19
Final
100 College of Southern Idaho
62 Treasure Valley
Wed Dec 27
Final
71 Utah State Eastern
48 vs. Treasure Valley
@ College of Southern Nevada
Thu Dec 28
Final
59 Colorado Northwestern Community College
83 vs. Treasure Valley
@ College of Southern Nevada
Fri Dec 29
Final
74 Salt Lake Community College
32 vs. Treasure Valley
@ College of Southern Nevada
Wed Jan 03
Final
47 Blue Mountain Community College
84 Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 06
Final
68 Treasure Valley
65 at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Jan 13
Final
69 North Idaho College
74 Treasure Valley
Mon Jan 15
Final
61 Treasure Valley
66 at Columbia Basin College
Wed Jan 17
Final
78 Big Bend Community College
62 Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 20
Final
48 Treasure Valley
69 at Wenatchee Valley College
Wed Jan 24
Final
72 Walla Walla Community College
64 Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 27
Final
70 Treasure Valley
60 at Yakima Valley College
Wed Jan 31
Final
63 Treasure Valley
51 at Blue Mountain Commuinty College
Sat Feb 03
Final
49 Community Colleges of Spokane
57 Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 10
Final
50 Treasure Valley
65 at North Idaho College
Wed Feb 14
Final
67 Columbia Basin College
65 Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 17
Final - OT
81 Wenatchee Valley College
82 Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 21
Final
81 Yakima Valley College
91 Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 24
Final
71 Treasure Valley
73 at Big Bend Community College
Wed Feb 28
Final
51 Treasure Valley
76 at Walla Walla Community College
View Full Schedule