No Event
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at BMCC Jamboree - Scrimmage
Fri Nov 17
9:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Lane CC
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
vs. Pierce College
@ Lane CC
Sun Nov 19
11:00 AM
Linn-Benton CC
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Lane CC
Tue Dec 05
7:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at College of Southern Idaho
Thu Dec 14
6:00 PM
Edmonds CC - TVCC Crossover
Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 15
6:00 PM
Tacoma CC - TVCC Crossover
Treasure Valley
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
Chemeketa CC - TVCC Crossover
Treasure Valley
Tue Dec 19
5:30 PM
College of Southern Idaho
Treasure Valley
Wed Dec 27
1:30 PM
Utah State Eastern
vs. Treasure Valley
@ College of Southern Nevada
Thu Dec 28
1:30 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ College of Southern Nevada
Fri Dec 29
4:00 PM
Salt Lake Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ College of Southern Nevada
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
North Idaho College
Treasure Valley
Mon Jan 15
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Big Bend Community College
Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley College
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley College
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Commuinty College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Community Colleges of Spokane
Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho College
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Wenathee Valley College
Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend Community College
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule