Fri Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
2 Treasure Valley
11 at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
2 Treasure Valley
20 at College of Southern Idaho
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
Treasure Valley
at CSI - cancelled due to weather
(weather) Weather
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
Treasure Valley
at CSI - cancelled due to weather
Sat Mar 10
Final
11 Everett CC
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Lacey, WA
Sat Mar 10
Final
4 Treasure Valley
11 vs. Shoreline CC
@ Lacey, WA
Sun Mar 11
Final
12 Mount Hood CC
11 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Lacey, WA
Sun Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
2 Treasure Valley
12 vs. Bellevue College
@ Lacey, WA
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
6 Yakima Valley College
14 vs. Treasure Valley
@ at College of Idaho, Caldwell, Idaho moved to College of Idaho, Caldwell, ID
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
2 Yakima Valley College
10 vs. Treasure Valley
@ at College of Idaho, Caldwell, Idaho moved to College of Idaho, Caldwell, ID
Sat Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
17 Wenatchee Valley College
7 vs. Treasure Valley
@ at College of Idaho, Caldwell, Idaho
Sat Mar 17
Final
5 Wenatchee Valley College
6 vs. Treasure Valley
@ at College of Idaho, Caldwell, Idaho moved to College of Idaho, Caldwell, ID
Fri Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
14 Treasure Valley
5 at Big Bend CC
Fri Mar 23
Final
13 Treasure Valley
12 at Big Bend CC
Sat Mar 24
Final
8 Treasure Valley
6 at Walla Walla CC
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
0 Treasure Valley
10 at Walla Walla CC
Fri Mar 30
Final
1 Treasure Valley
12 at North Idaho College
Fri Mar 30
Final
8 Treasure Valley
13 at North Idaho College
Sat Mar 31
Final
13 Treasure Valley
14 at CC of Spokane
Sat Mar 31
Final
11 Treasure Valley
5 at CC of Spokane
Fri Apr 06
Final - 6 innings
6 Columbia Basin College
14 Treasure Valley
Fri Apr 06
Final
17 Columbia Basin College
13 Treasure Valley
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
1 Blue Mountain CC
11 Treasure Valley
Tue Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
3 Blue Mountain CC
11 Treasure Valley
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Treasure Valley
5 at Wenatchee Valley College
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
1 Treasure Valley
9 at Wenatchee Valley College
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
10 Treasure Valley
0 at Yakima Valley College
Sat Apr 14
Final
2 Treasure Valley
4 at Yakima Valley College
Tue Apr 17
Final - 6 innings
12 College of Southern Idaho
0 Treasure Valley
Tue Apr 17
Final
10 College of Southern Idaho
8 Treasure Valley
Fri Apr 20
Final
4 Treasure Valley
9 at Clackamas CC
Fri Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
1 Treasure Valley
12 vs. SWOC
@ Portland, OR
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
11 SWOC
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Portland, OR
Sat Apr 21
Final
8 Treasure Valley
6 at Clackamas CC
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Treasure Valley
10 at Mount Hood CC
at Mt Hood CC
Sun Apr 22
Final
0 Treasure Valley
5 vs. Lower Columbia College
@ Mt Hood CC
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
13 Treasure Valley
2 at Blue Mountain CC
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
15 Treasure Valley
4 at Blue Mountain CC
Fri Apr 27
Final
7 Walla Walla CC
9 Treasure Valley
Fri Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
11 Walla Walla CC
0 Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 28
Final
6 Big Bend CC
5 Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
0 Big Bend CC
9 Treasure Valley
Fri May 04
Final - 5 innings
0 CC of Spokane
17 Treasure Valley
Fri May 04
Final
5 CC of Spokane
8 Treasure Valley
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
22 North Idaho College
0 Treasure Valley
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
13 North Idaho College
1 Treasure Valley
Sat May 12
Final
8 Treasure Valley
16 at Columbia Basin College
Sat May 12
Final
29 Treasure Valley
22 at Columbia Basin College
Sat May 19
Postponed
1 Treasure Valley
9 vs. Walla Walla CC
@ Spokane, WA NWAC Championships
Sat May 19
Final
1 Treasure Valley
6 at Clackamas CC
View Full Schedule