Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Results

Baseball
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
Idaho Cubs
Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sun Oct 22
11:00 AM
Idaho Cubs
Treasure Valley
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Feb 23
Final
7 Grays Harbor College
16 Treasure Valley
Fri Feb 23
Final - 7 innings
7 Grays Harbor College
6 Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
GHC - Cancelled due to weather
Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
GHC - Cancelled due to weather
Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Treasure Valley
5 at Linn-Benton CC
Sat Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
4 Treasure Valley
13 at Linn-Benton CC
Sun Mar 04
Final
1 Treasure Valley
4 at Linn-Benton CC
Sun Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
3 Treasure Valley
5 at Linn-Benton CC
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
0 Green River College
13 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Walla Walla, WA
Sat Mar 10
Final
7 Treasure Valley
3 at Walla Walla CC
Sun Mar 11
Final
12 Shoreline CC
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Walla Walla, WA
Sun Mar 11
Final
2 Treasure Valley
7 at Walla Walla CC
Fri Mar 16
Final
5 Treasure Valley
7 at Clackamas CC
Fri Mar 16
Final
6 Treasure Valley
0 at Clackamas CC
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
4 Treasure Valley
14 at Clackamas CC
Sat Mar 17
Postponed
Treasure Valley
at Clackamas CC
rained out
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Boise State Club
6 Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 24
Final
3 Boise State Club
12 Treasure Valley
Wed Mar 28
Final - 8 innings
1 Treasure Valley
11 at Columbia Basin College
Wed Mar 28
Final
1 Treasure Valley
7 at Columbia Basin College
Sat Mar 31
Final
7 CC of Spokane
4 Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 CC of Spokane
2 Treasure Valley
Wed Apr 04
Final - 8 innings
3 Walla Walla CC
13 Treasure Valley
Wed Apr 04
Final
9 Walla Walla CC
8 Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 08
Final
4 Treasure Valley
8 at Yakima Valley College
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
1 Treasure Valley
11 at Yakima Valley College
Wed Apr 11
Final
0 Treasure Valley
2 at Blue Mountain CC
Wed Apr 11
Final
7 Treasure Valley
8 at Blue Mountain CC
Sat Apr 14
Final
10 Big Bend CC
2 Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 14
Final
13 Big Bend CC
7 Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 19
Final
2 Treasure Valley
9 at Wenatchee Valley College
Thu Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
5 Treasure Valley
15 at Wenatchee Valley College
Sat Apr 21
Final
0 Treasure Valley
7 at CC of Spokane
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
0 Treasure Valley
10 at CC of Spokane
Wed Apr 25
Final - 11 innings
6 Columbia Basin College
7 Treasure Valley
Wed Apr 25
Final
7 Columbia Basin College
8 Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
12 Yakima Valley College
0 Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 28
Final
13 Yakima Valley College
3 Treasure Valley
Wed May 02
Final
6 Treasure Valley
0 at Walla Walla CC
Wed May 02
Final
7 Treasure Valley
4 at Walla Walla CC
Sat May 05
Final
1 Treasure Valley
8 at Big Bend CC
Sat May 05
Final
2 Treasure Valley
10 at Big Bend CC
Wed May 09
Final - 12 innings
7 Blue Mountain CC
8 Treasure Valley
Wed May 09
Final - 7 innings
2 Blue Mountain CC
14 Treasure Valley
Sat May 12
Final
7 Wenatchee Valley College
1 Treasure Valley
Sat May 12
Final
14 Wenatchee Valley College
10 Treasure Valley
View Full Schedule

Logos

Buttons